Fulton County Logo
Contact the County
Government banner

Fulton County Board of Commissioners | Print |

Fulton County Board of Commissioners map


Fulton County operates under the commission-county manager form of government. This system combines the policy leadership of elected officials with the administrative abilities of a county manager. The commission meets in regular session twice a month on the first Wednesday (10 a.m.) and the third Wednesday (10 a.m.). Tune in to Fulton County's government access channel, FGTV, for live coverage.

Videos for meetings can be found on the Fulton County Video On Demand page.

141 Pryor Street SW, 10th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30303




Translate This Page

One Fulton Blog